Flights to Malta

Search and find cheap flights to Malta (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Malta (Europe).

Malta general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 17.7AUD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.78AUD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 2.29AUD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 14.16AUD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 67.07AUD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 12.64AUD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 10.62AUD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 101.99AUD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 48.72AUD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 106.15AUD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 107.08AUD

Malta weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Malta.

Friday, Friday, 20 January 2017

17°C
14°C

Saturday, Saturday, 21 January 2017

17°C
15°C

Sunday, Sunday, 22 January 2017

17°C
15°C

Monday, Monday, 23 January 2017

17°C
14°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, 24 January 2017

16°C
13°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, 25 January 2017

14°C
8°C

Thursday, Thursday, 26 January 2017

15°C
13°C

Friday, Friday, 27 January 2017

16°C
14°C

Saturday, Saturday, 28 January 2017

18°C
15°C

Sunday, Sunday, 29 January 2017

18°C
14°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.com.au uses cookies
Read more