Flights to South Korea

Search and find cheap flights to South Korea (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to South Korea (Asia).

South Korea general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 7.94AUD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 2.29AUD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.41AUD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 3.41AUD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 72.98AUD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 13.38AUD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 11.35AUD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 80.21AUD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 53.18AUD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 107.67AUD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 134.31AUD

Seoul weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Seoul.

Monday, Monday, 20 February 2017

-1°C
-10°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, 21 February 2017

5°C
-1°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, 22 February 2017

3°C
-2°C

Thursday, Thursday, 23 February 2017

4°C
-5°C

Friday, Friday, 24 February 2017

2°C
-1°C

Saturday, Saturday, 25 February 2017

6°C
-2°C

Sunday, Sunday, 26 February 2017

8°C
1°C

Monday, Monday, 27 February 2017

8°C
2°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, 28 February 2017

11°C
1°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, 1 March 2017

8°C
2°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.com.au uses cookies
Read more