Flights to Iraq

Search and find cheap flights to Iraq (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Iraq (Asia).

Iraq general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 10.61AUD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.73AUD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .67AUD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 3.98AUD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 60.84AUD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 21.76AUD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 11.41AUD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 49.22AUD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 40.61AUD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 77.17AUD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 68.74AUD

Al-Najaf weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Al-Najaf.

Friday, Friday, 20 January 2017

19°C
10°C

Saturday, Saturday, 21 January 2017

21°C
11°C

Sunday, Sunday, 22 January 2017

17°C
9°C

Monday, Monday, 23 January 2017

18°C
8°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, 24 January 2017

18°C
7°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, 25 January 2017

18°C
12°C

Thursday, Thursday, 26 January 2017

21°C
11°C

Friday, Friday, 27 January 2017

22°C
12°C

Saturday, Saturday, 28 January 2017

21°C
10°C

Sunday, Sunday, 29 January 2017

16°C
8°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.com.au uses cookies
Read more