Flights to Dominican Republic

Search and find cheap flights to Dominican Republic (North America).
Search and find cheap flights to Dominican Republic (North America).

Dominican Republic general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 8.54AUD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 2.58AUD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .71AUD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 5.13AUD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 47.72AUD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 16.65AUD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 7.12AUD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 75.78AUD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 71.8AUD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 133.92AUD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 102.84AUD

Santo Domingo weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Santo Domingo.

Thursday, Thursday, 19 January 2017

30°C
19°C

Friday, Friday, 20 January 2017

30°C
18°C

Saturday, Saturday, 21 January 2017

31°C
19°C

Sunday, Sunday, 22 January 2017

30°C
17°C

Monday, Monday, 23 January 2017

29°C
22°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, 24 January 2017

30°C
21°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, 25 January 2017

32°C
20°C

Thursday, Thursday, 26 January 2017

31°C
19°C

Friday, Friday, 27 January 2017

29°C
19°C

Saturday, Saturday, 28 January 2017

31°C
19°C

Alternative countries in North America

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in North America
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.com.au uses cookies
Read more