Flights to Bahamas

Search and find cheap flights to Bahamas (North America).
Search and find cheap flights to Bahamas (North America).

Bahamas general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 19.83AUD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 3.63AUD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.65AUD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 5.28AUD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 75.17AUD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 49.57AUD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 13.23AUD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 83.72AUD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 61.68AUD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 139.65AUD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 116.13AUD

Nassau weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Nassau.

Tuesday, Tuesday, 25 April 2017

29°C
24°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, 26 April 2017

28°C
24°C

Thursday, Thursday, 27 April 2017

28°C
25°C

Friday, Friday, 28 April 2017

28°C
18°C

Saturday, Saturday, 29 April 2017

28°C
25°C

Sunday, Sunday, 30 April 2017

28°C
23°C

Monday, Monday, 1 May 2017

28°C
24°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, 2 May 2017

27°C
24°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, 3 May 2017

28°C
24°C

Thursday, Thursday, 4 May 2017

29°C
25°C

Alternative countries in North America

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in North America
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.com.au uses cookies
Read more