Flights to Bahamas

Search and find cheap flights to Bahamas (North America).
Search and find cheap flights to Bahamas (North America).

Bahamas general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 19.88AUD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 3.84AUD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.66AUD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 5.96AUD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 77.01AUD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 44.18AUD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 13.25AUD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 86.13AUD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 60.94AUD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 152.36AUD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 119.28AUD

Nassau weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Nassau.

Thursday, Thursday, 19 January 2017

26°C
18°C

Friday, Friday, 20 January 2017

25°C
19°C

Saturday, Saturday, 21 January 2017

25°C
20°C

Sunday, Sunday, 22 January 2017

27°C
20°C

Monday, Monday, 23 January 2017

27°C
21°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, 24 January 2017

23°C
21°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, 25 January 2017

23°C
22°C

Thursday, Thursday, 26 January 2017

25°C
23°C

Friday, Friday, 27 January 2017

26°C
15°C

Saturday, Saturday, 28 January 2017

24°C
19°C

Alternative countries in North America

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in North America
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.com.au uses cookies
Read more