Flights to Bermuda

Search and find cheap flights to Bermuda (North America).
Search and find cheap flights to Bermuda (North America).

Bermuda general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 39.76AUD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 5.96AUD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 5.76AUD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 7.08AUD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 189.12AUD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 17.67AUD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 15.9AUD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 82.82AUD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 110.24AUD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 156.6AUD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 200.75AUD

Bermuda weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Bermuda.

Thursday, Thursday, 19 January 2017

15°C
3°C

Friday, Friday, 20 January 2017

12°C
8°C

Saturday, Saturday, 21 January 2017

15°C
13°C

Sunday, Sunday, 22 January 2017

17°C
7°C

Monday, Monday, 23 January 2017

11°C
5°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, 24 January 2017

13°C
2°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, 25 January 2017

16°C
7°C

Thursday, Thursday, 26 January 2017

11°C
1°C

Friday, Friday, 27 January 2017

9°C
-1°C

Saturday, Saturday, 28 January 2017

7°C
-1°C

Alternative countries in North America

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in North America
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.com.au uses cookies
Read more