Flights to Bangladesh

Search and find cheap flights to Bangladesh (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Bangladesh (Asia).

Bangladesh general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 2.92AUD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .49AUD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.3AUD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 29.86AUD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 10.12AUD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 5.68AUD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 44.48AUD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 40.32AUD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 87.98AUD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 62.61AUD

Dhaka weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Dhaka.

Monday, Monday, 20 February 2017

32°C
21°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, 21 February 2017

35°C
22°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, 22 February 2017

34°C
23°C

Thursday, Thursday, 23 February 2017

35°C
21°C

Friday, Friday, 24 February 2017

34°C
20°C

Saturday, Saturday, 25 February 2017

37°C
20°C

Sunday, Sunday, 26 February 2017

37°C
20°C

Monday, Monday, 27 February 2017

38°C
22°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, 28 February 2017

38°C
23°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, 1 March 2017

38°C
24°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.com.au uses cookies
Read more