Flights to Barbados

Search and find cheap flights to Barbados (North America).
Search and find cheap flights to Barbados (North America).

Barbados general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 16.51AUD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 2.02AUD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.33AUD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 6.61AUD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 111.84AUD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 22.02AUD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 11.23AUD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 80.93AUD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 70.02AUD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 175.06AUD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 204.78AUD

Bridgetown weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Bridgetown.

Saturday, Saturday, 21 January 2017

30°C
26°C

Sunday, Sunday, 22 January 2017

30°C
19°C

Monday, Monday, 23 January 2017

30°C
26°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, 24 January 2017

30°C
20°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, 25 January 2017

30°C
17°C

Thursday, Thursday, 26 January 2017

28°C
17°C

Friday, Friday, 27 January 2017

30°C
25°C

Saturday, Saturday, 28 January 2017

29°C
26°C

Sunday, Sunday, 29 January 2017

30°C
26°C

Monday, Monday, 30 January 2017

30°C
26°C

Alternative countries in North America

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in North America
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.com.au uses cookies
Read more