Flights to Afghanistan

Search and find cheap flights to Afghanistan (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Afghanistan (Asia).

Afghanistan general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 5.88AUD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .39AUD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.15AUD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 19.67AUD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 14.65AUD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 6.53AUD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 30.15AUD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 35.96AUD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 65.22AUD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 61.06AUD

Kabul weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Kabul.

Monday, Monday, 20 February 2017

12°C
-2°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, 21 February 2017

11°C
1°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, 22 February 2017

9°C
-1°C

Thursday, Thursday, 23 February 2017

11°C
-1°C

Friday, Friday, 24 February 2017

12°C
2°C

Saturday, Saturday, 25 February 2017

11°C
1°C

Sunday, Sunday, 26 February 2017

11°C
0°C

Monday, Monday, 27 February 2017

12°C
1°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, 28 February 2017

13°C
0°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, 1 March 2017

16°C
1°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.com.au uses cookies
Read more